McCormack Auto & Truck Centre
Home Services About us Showroom Contact us

Buying & Selling of pre-owned cars and trucks

Click here to see our Contact Details!

Let us assist you today!
Give us a call now!

Home Services About us Showroom Contact us sitemap

Office hours:

SALES
Mon to Fri:   08:00 to 17:30

Saturday:     08:30 to 13:00

WORKSHOP
Mon to Fri:   07:30 to 17:30


Physical Address
Corner Great North Road &
Lanseria Road
Bonaero Park
Kempton Park


For any further information,
please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Request a quote / queries here:

First Name

Last Name

Company

Email

Telephone

Vehicle Interested In

Type of Enquiry

Comments

Validation Image
Please enter the text you see above:

Contact Details

Office
+27 (0)11 395 6960

+27 (0)11 395 6961

+27 (0)11 395 6962

Fax
+27 (0)11 395 6963


Dealer Principle/Sales Manager

Allan McCormack

sales@mccormack.co.za

+27 11 395 6960/1/2


Sales Representative

Piet Venter

piet@mccormack.co.za

+27 76 8142313


Sales Representative

Anton Mooi

anton@mccormack.co.za

+27 82 412 7298


Finance & Insurance

Tania McCormack

tania@mccormack.co.za

0113956960/1/2


Workshop Manager/ Truck Refurbishment

Hennie Venter

hennie@mccormack.co.za

+27 82 511 5340


Accounts & Admin Dept

Tersia Lottering

accounts@mccormack.co.za

Loading...

Finance Application Form

Website developed by: 4792.921